TITSPIRATION 3 | My Scars

Trigger Warning: Self Harm

This anonymous submitter shares her #titspiration: her scars.

scars

My titspiration is my scars. Yes they remind me of everything that brings me down, but more than that they remind me of what I overcame. Every scar is a time when I reached rock bottom, but then I climbed back up. As long as I have scars, I will remember that nothing can keep me down forever. I may not always love my life or myself, but I need my scars to remind me that I can make it through the horrible times into the beauty of a new day.

Be sure to submit your own “titspiration” to jugreport@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

