TITSPIRATION 5 | My Acting

Hannah Studdard shares her #titspiration: her acting.

acting

My #titspiration is performing. Since elementary school I’ve struggled with anxiety and low self-esteem, but I’ve also always had a passion for the stage. Somehow, I feel more secure and more myself stepping into a role than at any other time. The insecurities I have in real life disappear when I get to step in front of an audience — because a good actor knows that the best part of performing is putting on a role while being as honest as you possibly can be! It’s empowering, it’s liberating, and it never fails to inspire me.

Interested in Project #Titspiration? Submit your own to jugreport@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

